Google Translate to only save translation history when you’re signed in

With its Material Theme revamp, Google Translate on the web saw the built-in “History” feature get more prominent placement. An upcoming change will see translation history only appear and be saved when you’re signed in with your Google Account.

more…

The post Google Translate to only save translation history when you’re signed in appeared first on 9to5Google.

:

Remember to like our facebook and our twitter @geekchrome for a chance to win a free android tablet every month!

Quick Links: Download Chrome GamesTop 5 Dress Up Games For Girls On Chrome | Top 5 iTunes Alternatives On Chromebook | Best Photoshop Alternatives On Chromebook | Download Google Chrome Apps

Juniya

Juniya

A web developer, programmer, ubuntu and chrome os supporter. I also love comic books and I enjoy researching history facts, kind of weird right? My role on Chromegeek.com is to make sure everything works 24/7.